Quad Cities Cruisers
home events members rides application officers sponsors in memoriam for sale


 Quad Cities Cruisers Officers for 2020

 Executive Board Officers for the 2020 Cruise Season

President Byron Eichmeier
Vice President Tom Saelens
Recording Secretary Jeanine Allen
Treasurer Maggie Saelens
Correspondence Secretary Karen Lucas

Executive Board Members for 2020

Pedro Lopez

Wayne Allen
Peg Smit     

Stu Brown
Paul Klaur

Bob Surdez
David Klauer

Beverly Brown

Appointed Positions

Publicity   Car Show Co-Chairs Jim Swank
Advertising   Vendors Brian Schlump
Membership Peggy Smit Photography John Darby
Cruiser Hotline

Facebook Page

Paul Klauer
Pam Harmon/
John Darby
Cruise/Display Larry Beeth
Website Maintenance  Contact Us

Tom Saelens

Maggie Saelens




Club Event Phone Line: 563-355-0036
Phone line announcements by Paul Klauer
Call for updates on Club Events or to leave a message for the Officers or Executive Board Members.
Please leave a number where you can be contacted.