home                
                     
upcoming events   
 

members' rides

past events

members' projects

application

officers/contact

club advertisers

classic cars for sale

Club Event Phone Line
(563) 355-0036

 

 
 

 Executive Board Officers for the 2018 Cruise Season

President

Byron Eichmeier

 

1065gto@gmail.com
Vice President Paul Klauer pklauer@mediacommbb.net
Recording Secretary Jeanine Allen freedomministries@att.net
Treasurer Brenda Wendhausen wendhausenb@mediacombb.net
Correspondence Secretary Judy Hartman judy_jim95@yahoo.com

 Executive Board Members

Dave Klauer

pklauer@mediacombb.net
Jim Hartman judy_jim95@yahoo.com
Les Eichmeier les.eichmeier@yahoo.com Mark Border mborder@mchsi.com
Peggy Smit

mmsmit@writeme.com

Mark Copeland
eaton53@mail.com

Barry Wendhausen

wendhausenb@mediacombb.net

 Cindy Swanson

clswan76@live.com
   

 Committee Chairpersons

Publicity Open    
Advertising Mark Border 309-788-1238 mborder@mchsi.com
Membership Peggy Smit 309-235-0298 mmsmit@writeme.com
Car Show Co-Chairs Paul Klauer
David Klauer
563-508-6211
309-508-6210
pklauer@mediacombb.net
pklauer@mediacombb.net
Vendors Paul Klauer 563-508-6211 pklauer@mediacombb.net
Photography John Darby    
Cruise/Display
Larry Beeth
 

563-355-7382
 

jbeeth@mchsi.com

 Website Maintenance  Contact Us

Tom Saelens
Maggie Saelens
tsae@mchsi.com mhilmer484@mchsi.com  563-505-8657
 
 

Club Event Phone Line: 563-355-0036
Phone line announcements by John Bain
Call for updates on Club Events or to leave a message for the Officers or Executive Board Members. 
Please leave a number where you can be contacted.

Or write to: Quad Cities Cruisers
  P.O. Box 402
     Moline, IL. 61266

   
             


                         
      
Vendors            Car Enthusiast         Plaque Sales

 

 

                               
            
Super Sponsor               Vendor Sales
              
     

 

 


Hit Counter